metro fires icon

Metro Fires agency

metro outdoor icon

Outdoor Fires agency

ultra fires icon

Ultra Fires agency

Parts specialist

North Island

Plumbing and Heating Centre Ltd102 Jervois Road RD2DargavilleView Mapsales@plumbingandheat.co.nz09 439 6123icon
Rogers and Rogers13 Empire StreetKaitaiaView Mapjackr@rogersandrogers.co.nz09 408 2660icon
Mitre 10 McCarthny1 North Park DriveKaitaiaView Mapfrank.price@mitre10.co.nz09 408 1660icon
Home Kerikeri Ltd4 Skippers Lane, WaipapaKerikeriView MapPaul@HomeKeriKeri.co.nz09 407 9666iconiconicon
Warkworth Fireplace Services214 Kaipara Flats RdWarkworthView Mapwarkworthfire@gmail.com09 422 3600icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Warkworth)Cnr Woodcocks Rd & Mansell DrWarkworthView Mapseasonal@megawarkworth.co.nz09 425 8119iconicon
Flaming Fires Ltd26 Commerce StreetWhangareiView Mapoffice@flamingfires.co.nz09 972 7932iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Whangarei)46 Porowini AvenueWhangareiView Mapwhangarei@mitre10.co.nz09 430 4009icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Albany)260 Oteha Valley RoadAlbanyView Mapseasonal@megaalbany.co.nz09 442 6130iconicon
Mitre 10 Groves (Browns Bay)27-29 Bute RoadBrowns BayView Mapadmin@grove.co.nz09 477 2371icon
Broady's NZ Ltd46 Sir William AveEast TamakiView Mapjohn.lintott@broadys.co.nz09 274 0658iconiconicon
Bucks Heating (Pukekohe)441 Glenbrook Waiuku RoadGlenbrookView Mapcraig@bucksheating.co.nz09 235 3900iconicon
Dr Flue Heating Store2/42 Henderson Valley RoadHendersonView Mapdrflueheating@gmail.com09 444 9954icon
Mitre 10 Mega Groves15 Poland RoadGlenfieldView Mapnsnyman@grove.co.nz09 440 5100icon
West City Heating2/42 Henderson Valley RoadHendersonView Mapsales@westcityheating.co.nz09 835 1551icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Henderson)186 Lincoln RoadHendersonView Mapseasonal.henderson@mitre10.co.nz09 836 7700icon
Grasslands Outdoor & Leisure209 Moore StreetHowickView Mapgrasslandsoutdoor@gmail.com09 535 4231icon
Tobin Plumbers Ltd34 Rankin StreetKaikoheView Maptobinplumbing@xtra.co.nz09 401 0268icon
Grasslands Kumeu20 Shamrock DriveKumeuView Mapkumeu@grasslands.co.nz09 412 7880icon
BBQ's and More38 Lunn AvenueMt WellingtonView Mapsales@bbqsandmore.co.nz09 579 6699iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Mt Wellington)72 Lunn AvenueMt WellingtonView Mapseasonal@megamtwellington.co.nz09 574 0099icon
Mitre 10 Mega (New Lynn)5 Astley AvenueNew LynnView Mapseasonal@meganewlynn.co.nz09 826 1420iconicon
Mitre 10 Groves (Onehunga)1 Princes StreetOnehungaView Mapcheckouts.ona@grove.co.nz09 636 7169icon
JH Brewster Limited8 Crosbie RoadPukekoheView Mapjhbrewsterltd@xtra.co.nz09 238 8037iconicon
Stihl Shop Pukekohe50 Manukau RoadPukekoheView Mappukekohe@stihlshop.co.nz09 238 3723iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Pukekohe)12 Wrightsons WayPukekoheView Mapseasonalmegapukekohe1@gmail.com09 238 5559iconicon
Grasslands Ranui570 Swanson RoadRanuiView Mapranui@grasslands.co.nz09 833 9479icon
North City Heating Ltd38 Parkway DriveRosedaleView Mapinfo@northcityheating.co.nz09 478 7902icon
Gatmans Mowers & More LtdUnit D, 2200 East Coast RoadSilverdaleView Maphelen@gatmans.co.nz09 426 5612iconicon
Better Mowers & Heating303 Great South RoadTakaniniView Mapbmhc@xtra.co.nz09 298 5186iconicon
Fluid Plumbing Solutions Ltd10A Dickson Road, SurfdaleWaiheke IslandView Mapconrad@fluidplumbing.co.nz09 372 8127icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Westgate)Northside DriveWestgateView Mapseasonal@megawestgate.co.nz09 416 2400icon
Peninsula Mowers & Heating611 Whangaparaoa RoadWhangaparaoaView Maphal@peninsulamowers.co.nz09 424 3104icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Cambridge)1 Oliver StreetCambridgeView Mapseasonal.cambridge@mitre10.co.nz07 827 5139iconicon
Turfrey - Waikato10 King StreetHamiltonView Mapinfo@turfrey.co.nz0800 182 182iconiconicon
Chester's Plumbing & Bathroom143 Ellis Street, FranktonHamiltonView MapMaitland.Cave@chesters.co.nz07 847 7447icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Te Rapa)The Base, Mahanga DriveHamiltonView Mapheating.cooling@megahamilton.co.nz07 850 8700iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Ruakura)41 Ruakura RoadHamiltonView Mapcustomerservices.ruakura@megahamilton.co.nz07 850 8700icon
Placemakers84-88 Clarence StreetHamiltontradeclarance@placemakers.co.nz07 838 0716icon
Laser Plumbing Matamata2 Elizabeth StreetMatamataView Mapt.wright@laserplumbing.co.nz07 888 9340icon
Warmfloors19c Rawhiti AveMatamataView Mapwarmfloors-gasandheat@xtra.co.nz027 275 8695icon
Mitre 10 (Matamata)7 Waharoa Road EastMatamataView Mapkitchens.matamata@mitre10.co.nz07 888 6362iconicon
Laser Plumbing Morrinsville87 Avenue Road SouthMorrinsvilleView Mapmorrinsville@laserplumbing.co.nz 07 889 1919icon
Mitre 10 (Morrinsville)43 Moorhouse StreetMorrinsvilleView Mapgavin.black@mitre10.co.nz07 889 1111icon
Otorohanga Plumbing & Gas9 Progress DriveOtorohangaView Mapotoplumb.gas@xtra.co.nz07 873 7997icon
Mitre 10 Kiwitown7 Balance StreetOtorohangaView Mapkiwitown@mitre10.co.nz07 873 7465icon
Laser Plumbing Putaruru81 Tirau StreetPutaruruView Mapputaruru@laserplumbing.co.nz07 883 8597icon
Homestead Heating12 Manuka StreetTaupoView Mapbuckholdingsltd@gmail.com07 378 1024iconiconicon
Easy Insulation Ltd35 Raywood CrescentTaupoView Mapoffice@easyinsulation.co.nz0800 327 946icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Taupo)99 Bella George LaneTaupoView Mapseasonal.taupo@mitre10.co.nz07 378 6540iconiconicon
Carters (Taupo)Cnr Spa Road & Totara StreetTaupoView MapSteve.Prater@carters.co.nz07 377 6909icon
JT Carters LtdLipsey StreetTe ArohaView Mapjtcarterplumbers@vodafone.co.nz07 884 8159icon
Singleton & Hansen 2012 Ltd129 Market StreetTe AwamutuView Mapadmin@shpl.co.nz07 871 7099icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Te Awamutu)670/14 Cambridge RoadTe AwamutuView Mapseasonal.tamega@mitre10.co.nz07 872 6210icon
Mitre 10 (Te Kuiti)57 Taupiri StreetTe KuitiView Maptekuiti@mitre10.co.nz07 878 8879iconicon
Brokenshire & Ross315 Pollen StreetThamesView Mapbrokey@ihug.co.nz07 868 6096iconicon
Mitre 10 (Thames)460 Pollen StreetThamesView Mapthames.kitchens@mitre10.co.nz07 868 7155icon
Mike Paterson Plumbing23 Puriri PlaceTokoroaView Mapmjpaterson@xtra.co.nz07 886 6865icon
ITM65 Atirau RoadTurangiView Mapshowroom@turangiitm.co.nz07 386 5736icon
Mitre 10 (Waihi)Seddon StreetWaihiView Mapseasonal.waihi@mitre10.co.nz07 863 8087icon
Whitianga Plumbing Supplies32 Campbell StreetWhitiangaView Mapwhitianga.plumbing@xtra.co.nz07 866 4305iconicon
Placemakers (Whitianga)24 Joan Gaskell DriveWhitiangaView Mapsales.whitianga@placemakers.co.nz07 876 2000icon
The Fireman Ltd (Tauranga)54 Hewletts RoadMt ManganuiView Mapmurray@thefireman.co.nz0800 347 362iconiconicon
The Fireman Ltd (Rotorua)21 Old Taupo RoadRotoruaView Maprotoadmin@thefireman.co.nz07 349 2128iconiconicon
Rotorua Heating & Outdoors Ltd3 Fairy Springs RoadRotoruaView Maptony@rotoruaheatoutdoors.nz07 348 1101iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Rotorua)1542 Amohau StreetRotoruaView Mappaul.geerlings@mitre10.co.nz07 343 6060icon
Fire Fly Heating Ltd566 Pyes Pa RoadTaurangaView Mapfireflyheating@kinect.co.nz0800 397 359iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Tauranga)1066 Cameron Road, Gate PaTaurangaView Mapseasonal.tauranga@mitre10.co.nz07 571 4700iconicon
Laser Plumbing - Te Puke245 Jellicoe StreetTe PukeView Mapj.wilson@laserplumbing.co.nz07 573 8249iconiconicon
SS Shapley & Co Ltd82 Commerce StreetWhakataneView Mapinfo@pinkplumbingshop.co.nz07 308 8729iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Whakatane13-15 McAlister StreetWhakataneView Mapwhakatane@mitre10.co.nz07 308 8115iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Gisborne)53 Awapuni RoadGisborneView Mapsonya.gribben@mitre10.co.nz06 867 0004icon
Carters (Gisborne)342 Gladstone RoadGisborneView Mapdenise.haynes@carters.co.nz06 868 7801iconicon
Wairoa Plumbing Co Ltd3 Grant StreetWairoaView MapDerik@JDSimmonds.co.nz06 838 6393icon
Houghtons Plumbing164 Princes StreetHaweraView MapSteve@houghtonsplumbing.co.nz06 278 8883iconiconicon
Atmosphere Heating16 Oropuriri RoadNew PlymouthView Mapgrant@createatmosphere.nz06 756 8290iconiconiconicon
Elco Canvas Ltd305 Devon Street EastNew PlymouthView Mapelco.canvas@orcon.net.nz06 758 5309iconiconicon
Carters24 Egmont RoadNew PlymouthView Maplogan.roigard@carters.co.nz06 759 5460iconicon
Climate103 Leach StreetNew PlymouthView Mapinfo@climate.net.nz06 769 6410iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega5 Vickers Road, WaiwhakaihoNew PlymouthView Mapplumbing@meganewplymouth.co.nz06 759 4399iconicon
Mitre 10 Jones & Sandford305-307 St Aubyn StreetNew PlymouthView MapJ10Service.Desk@mitre10.co.nz06 758 0520iconicon
Penniall & Jordan Co Ltd191 Broadway NorthStratfordView Mapinfo@pennialljordan.co.nz06 765 5336iconicon
Vepo Ltd404 BroadwayStratfordView Mapvepo_plumbing@hotmail.com06 752 7918iconicon
Mitre 10 MastersCnr Fenton & Juliet StreetsStratfordView Mapmasters.stratford@mitre10.co.nz06 765 6048icon
Turfrey (Hawkes Bay)902 Karamu RoadHastingsView MapDavid.toko@turfrey.co.nz0800 182 182iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Hastings)614 Karamu RoadHastingsView Mapseasonal.hastings@mitre10.co.nz06 873 8700iconiconicon
Abode Heating & InsulationSt Andrews RoadHavelock NorthView Mapinfo@abodehb.co.nz06 870 4271iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Napier)180 Prebensen DriveNapierView Mapseasonal.napier@mitre10.co.nz06 833 8162iconiconicon
Tumu ITM (Napier)55 Thames StreetNapierView Mapcallum.sproson@tumu.co.nz06 872 6222icon
Your Heat Centre59 Wakefield StreetNapierView Mapdylan@yhc.co.nz027 717 3125icon
Carters (Waipukurau)Herbert StreetWaipukurauView Mappeter.clark@carters.co.nz06 858 9050icon
Mitre 10 Ashby's3-7 Takapau RoadWaipukurauView Mapashbys@mitre10.co.nz06 858 8460icon
Mitre 10 (Dannevirke)155-163 High StreetDannevirkeView Mapjohn.russell@mitre10.co.nz06 374 6045iconicon
Tricklebanks 2016 Ltd6 Eyre StreetFieldingView Mapinfo@tricklebanks.co.nz06 323 5327iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Darragh's44 Kimbolton RoadFieldingView Mapdarraghs@mitre10.co.nz06 323 4054iconicon
Plumbing Solutions9 Hokio Beach RoadLevinView Mapinfo@plumbingsolutions.net.nz06 367 2100iconicon
Placemakers (Ohakune)7 Burns StreetOhakuneView Mapsales.ohakune@placemakers.co.nz06 385 8414icon
Heatrite38 Main StreetPahiatuaView Mapbruce@heatrite.co.nz06 376 0770icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Palmerston North)250-270 Featherston StreetPalmerston NorthView Mapseasonal@megapn.co.nz06 354 4087iconiconiconicon
Heatrite79 Bourke StreetPalmerston NorthView Mapdarrell@heatrite.co.nz06 356 5600iconicon
Carters (Palmerston North)69 Railway RoadPalmerston NorthView Mapmark.harland@carters.co.nz06 358 9029icon
Taumarunui PlumbingKatarina StreetTaumarunuiView Mapcontact@taumarunuiplumbing.co.nz07 895 7023icon
Mitre 10 (Taumarunui)Taitua StreetTaumarunuiView Mapkim.wheeler@mitre10.co.nz07 895 8107icon
Palmers Plumbing & Heating27 Heads RoadWhanganuiView Mapadmin@palmersplumbing.co.nz06 345 5891iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Whanganui)200 Taupo QuayWhanganuiView Mapseasonal.wanganui@mitre10.co.nz06 349 0244iconicon
Mitre 10 (Martinborough)43 Naples StreetMartinboroughView Mapbj.parker@mitre10.co.nz06 306 5103icon
The Heat Shop4 Chapel StreetMastertonView Mapinfo@heatshop.co.nz06 377 4388iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Masterton)159-167 Ngaumutawa RoadMastertonView Mapseasonal.masterton@mitre10.co.nz06 370 6888iconicon
Mr. Sweep (Kapiti Wood Fires)289 Mazengarb RoadParaparaumuView Mapinfo@mrsweep.co.nz04 298 9862iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Kapiti)135 Kapiti RoadParaparaumuView Mapmichael.woudberg@mitre10.co.nz04 296 6440icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Porirua)3 Semple StreetPoriruaView Mapheating@megaporirua.co.nz04 233 8009icon
Thomas Plumbing & Gas Ltd21 Omahi StreetWaikanaeView Mapinfo@thomasplumbing.co.nz04 293 6533iconiconiconicon
The Wellington Fireplace Ltd3 Pickering Street, KaiwharawharaWellingtonView Mapjason@wellingtonfireplace.co.nz04 473 7207iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Petone)25 Bouverie Street, PetoneWellingtonView Mapheating01.x8@megapetone.co.nz04 569 8311iconicon
Fireworx / Fires by design1060 Fergusson Drive, Upper HuttWellingtonView Mapinfo@fireworx.co.nz04 526 2001icon
Mitre 10 (Crofton Downs)128 Churchill DriveWellingtonView Mapbrendan.hall@mitre10.co.nz04 479 8765icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Upper Hutt)9 Park Street, Upper HuttWellingtonView Mapseasonal01.x22@megahutt.co.nz04 527 2227icon

South Island

Hays Plumbing Services Ltd14 King Edward StreetMotuekaView Mapevelyn@haysplumbing.co.nz03 528 7744iconicon
Mitre 10 (Motueka)235 High StreetMotuekaView Mapglenn.ross@mitre10.co.nz03 528 9220icon
Placemakers (Motueka)84 High StreetMotuekaView MapCallum.macdonald@placemakers.co.nz03 528 8164icon
Days Plumbing 2012 Ltd11 Salisbury Road, RichmondNelsonView Mapcarl@days.co.nz03 544 1989iconicon
P&M Fireplaces128 Tahunanui Drive, TahunanuiNelsonView Mapoffice@pmfireplaces.co.nz03 548 5742iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Nelson)99 Quarantine RoadNelsonView Mapmartin.swindells@meganelson.co.nz03 547 0747iconicon
Placemakers (Nelson)52 Saxton Road, StokeNelsonView Mapcolleen.cotton@placemakers.co.nz03 547 9111icon
Heating Marlborough55 Grove RoadBlenheimView Mapinfo@heatingmarlborough.co.nz03 578 5950icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Marlborough)174-186 Alabama RoadBlenheimView Mappauline.tisch@mitre10.co.nz03 520 6600icon
Laser Electrical Ashburton726 East StreetAshburtonView Mapm.christie@laserelectrical.co.nz03 308 2106iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega CollinsKermode StreetAshburtonView Mapashburton.bathrooms@mitre10.co.nz03 308 5119iconicon
4 Seasons BBQ Spa Heat Patio(6) Tower Junction Mega CentreChristchurchView Mapshop@4seasonschch.co.nz03 341 1220iconiconicon
Lifestyle97A Sawyers Arms Road, PapanuiChristchurchView Mapinfo@lifestylels.co.nz03 352 9087iconiconicon
Simply Heat Christchurch Ltd95 Byron StreetChristchurchView Mapinfo@simplyheat.co.nz03 365 3685iconicon
Tropicair Heating Ltd32 Sandyford Street, SydenhamChristchurchView Mapsales@tropicair.co.nz03 379 0438iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Ferrymead)1005 Ferry Road, FerrymeadChristchurchView Mapplumbing.ferrymead@mitre10.co.nz03 366 6306iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Hornby)350 Main South Road, HornbyChristchurchView Maphornby.seasonal@mitre10.co.nz03 349 8497iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Papanui)54 Harewood Road, PapanuiChristchurchView Mappapanui.seasonal@mitre10.co.nz03 359 5443iconicon
Placemakers Cranford Street319 Cranford StreetChristchurchView MapJeff.McIlroy@placemakers.co.nz03 375 4119iconicon
Placemakers Antigua100 Antigua Street, SydenhamChristchurchView Mapenquiries.antigua@placemakers.co.nz03 344 8950iconicon
Heating Installations Ltd850 Old Tai Tapu RoadChristchurchView Maphamish@hicl.co.nz03 339 4444icon
Mitre 10 Smiths (Beckenham)260 Colombo Street, BeckenhamChristchurchView Mapsmiths@mitre10.co.nz03 332 7557icon
Placemakers (Hornby)69 Shands RoadChristchurchView Mapnatasha.dale@placemakers.co.nz03 344 8950icon
Placemakers (Kaiapoi)17 Hakarau RoadChristchurchView Mapgerard.phillips@placemakers.co.nz03 327 5860icon
Placemakers (Riccarton)2-20 Mandeville StreetChristchurchView Mapbathroom.riccarton@placemakers.co.nz03 348 2039icon
Patterson Plumbing & Drainlaying23 George StreetGeraldineView Mapmark.leander@xtra.co.nz03 693 9625icon
Mitre 10 (Kaikoura)107 Beach RoadKaikouraView Mapjames.hills@mitre10.co.nz03 319 5013icon
Kings Mowers & Heating Ltd360 Flaxton RoadRangioraView Mapoffice@kingsmowersheating.co.nz03 313 5563iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Rangiora)1 Southbrook RoadRangioraView Mapheating@megarangiora.co.nz03 313 8999iconiconicon
Ashbury Mowers & Heating87 Hilton Highway, WashdykeTimaruView Mapashmow@xtra.co.nz03 688 2944iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Timaru)Arthur StreetTimaruView Maptimaru@mitre10.co.nz03 687 2033iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Greymouth)41 Waterwalk RoadGreymouthView Maprichard.roberts@mitre10.co.nz03 769 9036icon
McLellans Plumbing & Heating3 Deel StreetAlexandraView Maprory@mclellans.co.nz03 448 8500icon
Mitre 10 (Central Otago)28 Centennial AveAlexandraView Mapcentralotago@mitre10.co.nz03 448 6884icon
Southern Plumbing19 Clyde StreetBalcluthaView Mapbalcluthaoffice@sph.co.nz03 418 3308icon
Mitre 10 (Cromwell)20 Elspeth StreetCromwellView Mapcromwell@mitre10.co.nz03 445 9955icon
The Dunedin Fireplace Ltd58 King Edward Street, KensingtonDunedinView Mapsales@dunedinfireplace.co.nz03 456 4100iconiconiconicon
HeatCo LtdCnr Braemar & Hillside RoadDunedinView Mapstefan@heatco.co.nz03 455 4800iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Dunedin)20 Timaru StreetDunedinView Mapseasonal@megadunedin.co.nz03 455 3344iconicon
Mitre 10 Jacks (Mosgiel)119 Gordon RoadMosgielView Mapmanager.mosgiel@mitre10.co.nz03 489 5885icon
Mitre 10 RobertsonsSevern StreetOamaruView Mapoamaru.bathrooms@mitre10.co.nz03 434 9860icon
Hi Flo Plumbing (1992) Ltd224 Thames StreetOamaruView Mapinfo@hiflo.co.nz03 433 0725iconiconicon
Stihl Shop Queenstown208 Glenda Drive, FranktonQueenstownView Mapqueenstown@stihlshop.co.nz03 442 3896iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Queenstown)46 Brookes Road, FranktonQueenstownView Mapcustomerservice@megaqueenstown.co.nz03 450 9262iconicon
Placemakers (Queenstown)1 Glenda Drive, FranktonQueenstownView Maproger.mcrae@placemakers.co.nz03 450 9000icon
Mitre 10 (Wanaka)35 Plantation RoadWanakaView Mapoffice.wanaka@mitre10.co.nz03 443 9137iconicon
Mitre 10 (Gore)15 Irwell StreetGoreView Mapgore@mitre10.co.nz03 208 4780icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Invercargill)Cnr Tay Street & Elles RoadInvercargillView Mapseasonal@megainvercargill.co.nz03 219 9201iconicon
Mitre 10 (Te Anau)Milford CrescentTe AnauView Mapteanau@mitre10.co.nz03 249 7661icon

Australia

Castworks57 Industrial Drive, BraesideMelbourneView Mapcj@castworks.com.au03 9588 1169icon