North Island

Home Kerikeri Ltd4 Skippers Lane, WaipapaKerikeriView MapPaul@HomeKeriKeri.co.nz09 407 9666iconiconicon
Broady's NZ Ltd46 Sir William AveEast TamakiView Mapjohn.lintott@broadys.co.nz09 274 0658iconiconicon
Fire Fly Heating Ltd566 Pyes Pa RoadTaurangaView Mapfireflyheating@kinect.co.nz0800 397 359iconiconicon
SS Shapley & Co Ltd82 Commerce StreetWhakataneView Mapinfo@pinkplumbingshop.co.nz07 308 8729iconiconicon
Atmosphere Heating16 Oropuriri RoadNew PlymouthView Mapinfo@createatmosphere.nz06 756 8290iconiconiconicon
Turfrey (Hawkes Bay)902 Karamu RoadHastingsView MapDavid.toko@turfrey.co.nz0800 182 182iconiconiconicon
Abode Heating & InsulationSt Andrews RoadHavelock NorthView Mapinfo@abodehb.co.nz06 870 4271iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Palmerston North)250-270 Featherston StreetPalmerston NorthView Mapseasonal@megapn.co.nz06 354 4087iconiconiconicon
The Heat Shop4 Chapel StreetMastertonView Mapinfo@heatshop.co.nz06 377 4388iconiconiconicon
Thomas Plumbing & Gas Ltd21 Omahi StreetWaikanaeView Mapinfo@thomasplumbing.co.nz04 293 6533iconiconiconicon
Wellington Fireplace Studio3 Pickering Street, KaiwharawharaWellingtonView Mapinfo@wellingtonfireplace.co.nz04 473 7207iconiconiconicon

South Island

P&M Fireplaces128 Tahunanui Drive, TahunanuiNelsonView Mapoffice@pmfireplaces.co.nz03 548 5742iconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Nelson)99 Quarantine RoadNelsonView Mapmartin.swindells@meganelson.co.nz03 547 0747iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega CollinsKermode StreetAshburtonView Mapashburton.bathrooms@mitre10.co.nz03 308 5119iconicon
Lifestyle470 Papanui Road, PapanuiChristchurchView Mapinfo@lifestylels.co.nz03 352 9087iconiconicon
Simply Heat Christchurch Ltd95 Byron StreetChristchurchView Mapinfo@simplyheat.co.nz03 365 3685iconicon
Tropicair Heating Ltd32 Sandyford Street, SydenhamChristchurchView Mapsales@tropicair.co.nz03 379 0438iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Ferrymead)1005 Ferry Road, FerrymeadChristchurchView Mapplumbing.ferrymead@mitre10.co.nz03 366 6306iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Hornby)350 Main South Road, HornbyChristchurchView Maphornby.seasonal@mitre10.co.nz03 349 8497iconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Papanui)54 Harewood Road, PapanuiChristchurchView Mappapanui.seasonal@mitre10.co.nz03 359 5443iconicon
Placemakers Cranford Street319 Cranford StreetChristchurchView MapJeff.McIlroy@placemakers.co.nz03 375 4119iconicon
Placemakers Antigua100 Antigua Street, SydenhamChristchurchView Mapenquiries.antigua@placemakers.co.nz03 344 8950iconicon
Kings Mowers & Heating Ltd360 Flaxton RoadRangioraView Mapoffice@kingsmowersheating.co.nz03 313 5563iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Rangiora)1 Southbrook RoadRangioraView Mapheating@megarangiora.co.nz03 313 8999iconicon
Ashbury Mowers & Heating87 Hilton Highway, WashdykeTimaruView Mapashmow@xtra.co.nz03 688 2944iconiconiconicon
Mitre 10 Mega (Timaru)Arthur StreetTimaruView Maptimaru@mitre10.co.nz03 687 2033iconicon
The Dunedin Fireplace Ltd58 King Edward Street, KensingtonDunedinView Mapsales@dunedinfireplace.co.nz03 456 4100iconiconiconicon