North Island

Home Kerikeri Ltd4 Skippers Lane, WaipapaKerikeriView MapPaul@HomeKeriKeri.co.nz09 407 9666icon
Flaming Fires Ltd26 Commerce StreetWhangareiView Mapoffice@flamingfires.co.nz09 972 7932icon
Broady's NZ Ltd46 Sir William AveEast TamakiView Mapjohn.lintott@broadys.co.nz09 274 0658icon
Bucks Heating (Pukekohe)441 Glenbrook Waiuku RoadGlenbrookView Mapcraig@bucksheating.co.nz09 235 3900icon
West City Heating2/42 Henderson Valley RoadHendersonView Mapsales@westcityheating.co.nz09 835 1551icon
JH Brewster Limited154 Manukau RoadPukekoheView Mapjhbrewsterltd@xtra.co.nz09 238 8037icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Pukekohe)12 Wrightsons WayPukekoheView Mapseasonalmegapukekohe1@gmail.com09 238 5559icon
Gatmans Mowers & More LtdUnit D, 2200 East Coast RoadSilverdaleView Maphelen@gatmans.co.nz09 426 5612icon
Better Mowers & Heating303 Great South RoadTakaniniView Mapbmhc@xtra.co.nz09 298 5186icon
Turfrey - Waikato10 King StreetHamiltonView Mapinfo@turfrey.co.nz0800 182 182icon
Mitre 10 (Matamata)7 Waharoa Road EastMatamataView Mapkitchens.matamata@mitre10.co.nz07 888 6362icon
Homestead Heating12 Manuka StreetTaupoView Mapbuckholdingsltd@gmail.com07 378 1024icon
Mitre 10 (Te Kuiti)57 Taupiri StreetTe KuitiView Maptekuiti@mitre10.co.nz07 878 8879icon
Brokenshire & Ross315 Pollen StreetThamesView Mapbrokey@ihug.co.nz07 868 6096icon
Whitianga Plumbing Supplies32 Campbell StreetWhitiangaView Mapwhitianga.plumbing@xtra.co.nz07 866 4305icon
The Fireman Ltd (Tauranga)54 Hewletts RoadMt ManganuiView Mapmurray@thefireman.co.nz0800 347 362icon
The Fireman Ltd (Rotorua)21 Old Taupo RoadRotoruaView Maprotoadmin@thefireman.co.nz07 349 2128icon
Rotorua Heating & Outdoors Ltd3 Fairy Springs RoadRotoruaView Maptony@rotoruaheatoutdoors.nz07 348 1101icon
Fire Fly Heating Ltd566 Pyes Pa RoadTaurangaView Mapfireflyheating@kinect.co.nz0800 397 359icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Tauranga)1066 Cameron Road, Gate PaTaurangaView Mapseasonal.tauranga@mitre10.co.nz07 571 4700icon
Laser Plumbing - Te Puke245 Jellicoe StreetTe PukeView Mapj.wilson@laserplumbing.co.nz07 573 8249icon
SS Shapley & Co Ltd82 Commerce StreetWhakataneView Mapinfo@pinkplumbingshop.co.nz07 308 8729icon
Houghtons Plumbing164 Princes StreetHaweraView MapSteve@houghtonsplumbing.co.nz06 278 8883icon
Atmosphere Heating16 Oropuriri RoadNew PlymouthView Mapinfo@createatmosphere.nz06 756 8290icon
Mitre 10 Mega5 Vickers Road, WaiwhakaihoNew PlymouthView Mapplumbing@meganewplymouth.co.nz06 759 4399icon
Mitre 10 Jones & Sandford305-307 St Aubyn StreetNew PlymouthView MapJ10Service.Desk@mitre10.co.nz06 758 0520icon
Fourth Element911 Karamu RoadHastingsView Mapsales@fourth-element.co.nz06 842 2237icon
Turfrey (Hawkes Bay)902 Karamu RoadHastingsView MapDavid.toko@turfrey.co.nz0800 182 182icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Hastings)614 Karamu RoadHastingsView Mapseasonal.hastings@mitre10.co.nz06 873 8700icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Napier)180 Prebensen DriveNapierView Mapseasonal.napier@mitre10.co.nz06 833 8162icon
Tricklebanks 2016 Ltd6 Eyre StreetFieldingView Mapinfo@tricklebanks.co.nz06 323 5327icon
Plumbing Solutions9 Hokio Beach RoadLevinView Mapinfo@plumbingsolutions.net.nz06 367 2100icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Palmerston North)250-270 Featherston StreetPalmerston NorthView Mapseasonal@megapn.co.nz06 354 4087icon
Heatrite79 Bourke StreetPalmerston NorthView Mapdarrell@heatrite.co.nz06 356 5600icon
Palmers Plumbing & Heating27 Heads RoadWhanganuiView Mapadmin@palmersplumbing.co.nz06 345 5891icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Whanganui)200 Taupo QuayWhanganuiView Mapseasonal.wanganui@mitre10.co.nz06 349 0244icon
The Heat Shop4 Chapel StreetMastertonView Mapinfo@heatshop.co.nz06 377 4388icon
Thomas Plumbing & Gas Ltd21 Omahi StreetWaikanaeView Mapinfo@thomasplumbing.co.nz04 293 6533icon
Wellington Fireplace Studio3 Pickering Street, KaiwharawharaWellingtonView Mapinfo@wellingtonfireplace.co.nz04 473 7207icon

South Island

Days Plumbing 2012 Ltd11 Salisbury Road, RichmondNelsonView Mapcarl@days.co.nz03 544 1989icon
P&M Fireplaces128 Tahunanui Drive, TahunanuiNelsonView Mapoffice@pmfireplaces.co.nz03 548 5742icon
Laser Electrical Ashburton726 East StreetAshburtonView Mapm.christie@laserelectrical.co.nz03 308 2106icon
Lifestyle470 Papanui Road, PapanuiChristchurchView Mapinfo@lifestylels.co.nz03 352 9087icon
Kings Mowers & Heating Ltd360 Flaxton RoadRangioraView Mapoffice@kingsmowersheating.co.nz03 313 5563icon
Ashbury Mowers & Heating87 Hilton Highway, WashdykeTimaruView Mapashmow@xtra.co.nz03 688 2944icon
The Dunedin Fireplace Ltd58 King Edward Street, KensingtonDunedinView Mapsales@dunedinfireplace.co.nz03 456 4100icon
Hi Flo Plumbing (1992) Ltd224 Thames StreetOamaruView Mapinfo@hiflo.co.nz03 433 0725icon
Mitre 10 Mega (Queenstown)46 Brookes Road, FranktonQueenstownView Mapcustomerservice@megaqueenstown.co.nz03 450 9262icon